SperoachBeatz – Melodies EP (Mp3 Download) - CITYBIZPLUS SperoachBeatz – Melodies EP (Mp3 Download) - CITYBIZPLUS
Facebook twitter instagram
Album/EP Mixtape MOVIES Freebeat


SperoachBeatz – Melodies EP
By on October 21st, 2021. EP/Album

Music Of The Week

SperoachBeatz has been working on this project “Melodies EP” since last year. Taking this long time, he enlists top tier artists like Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML and more. He produced all the seven (7) songs on this Extended Playlist as well.

1. SperoachBeatz – Melodies ft. Fireboy DML | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. SperoachBeatz – Yeh-Yeh ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. SperoachBeatz – A Vibe ft. R2bees|DOWNLOAD MP3

4. SperoachBeatz – Do Me ft. Oxlade |DOWNLOAD MP3

5. SperoachBeatz – No Pressure ft. Bad Boy Timz |DOWNLOAD MP3

6. SperoachBeatz – Ready ft. Darkoo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. SperoachBeatz – Constantly ft. Mayorkun, Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. SperoachBeatz – Eyes On You ft. Peruzzi & BOJ || DOWNLOAD MP3


About Author
Citybizplus official

Brain Behind Citybizplus.com.ng that bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages Connect With Me Via: IG:@Citybizplus, Twitter: @Citybizplus Facebook: Citybizplus platform /Whatsapp: +2349036946288

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.