Home » Asake – Ololade Ep

Asake – Ololade Ep

YBNL newly signed artiste, Asake Mr Money as come out with his first new project titled Ololade EP .

This project consist of 4 solid tracks with features of Olamide only; All track produced by Magicsticks and Nipkeys

Nigerian singer Asake drops his long-awaited body of work “Ololade” EP for his fans. The new extended play comes shortly after the massive success of his song “Omo Ope” released earlier this year.

Moreover, Asake recently joined the YBNL family as their newest member. The new extended play embodies a 4 tracks record with a single feature.


1. Trabaye | Download

2. Sungba | Download

3. Omo Ope ft Olamide | Download

4. Baba God | Download

More Reading

Post navigation

1 Comment

Comments are closed.